949-364-5833
Econo Lube N' Tune of Laguna Niguel, Laguna Niguel CA, 92677, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and California Smog Test and Repair

Come visit Econo Lube N' Tune of Laguna Niguel! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Laguna Niguel, our highly-trained automotive technicians take great pride in supplying: Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service, and California Smog Test and Repair. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Econo Lube N' Tune of Laguna Niguel have been honored to serve Laguna Niguel for over 30 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and California Smog Test and Repair, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Laguna Niguel.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Econo Lube N' Tune of Laguna Niguel today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Laguna Niguel. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 331 :: Average Rating: 93.85% last 6 months

5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of this automotive maintenance center for years. When I have a problem with my car, they get the job done! They are the only mechanics that work on my car. I trust them implicitly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary Lee S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barton Mac L. from Bandera, TX, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and prompt"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently good. Never have to worry about the quality of their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best, I have always been satisfied with the work and they always stand behind everything they do!Kim"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and reliable, much better service than going to a dealer!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Take it from a person that appreciates how professional they are..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Oleg L. reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are really nice and friendly!
Makes me wanna come hang out with them on my free time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Jeep was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been with this company for years. They are by far, the most professional, honest and reliable automotive maintenance center that I have ever used. This company is a must for any person concerned about their car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vincent F. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices and quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed P. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Chrysler was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have come to Econo Lube, for all of my repairs and service needs for many years, and find the management and staff to be knowledgeable, kind, helpful and efficient. And, they are price competitive with their competitors."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lars K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been satisfied with their work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Seung L. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You'll become a regular customer!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave G. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly and noticed some important items that needed fixing on the safety inspection."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rod A. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Took my classic 57 T-Bird here...needed an oil change and they solved and replaced a broken bolt on a rocker arm mount that was causing a ticking noise. Well done team Econo Lube !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rod A. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, attention to detail and great customer service !
Friendly atmosphere...the team here always says hello with a smile :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al C. reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very goode"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick E. from Big Bear City, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie H. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extraordinary"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David W. R. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very nice and kind people, able to figure out the problems quickly and affordable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed P. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go with Econo Lube...service, quality of work and substantial experience is imperative for drive-ability and safety."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leah A. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. The service is very quick. I am reminded of future services that are recommended at a certain mileage ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aladdin O. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose Audi was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys will shoot you straight! I take all 12 of my vehicles here and I totally trust these guys. They are quick and very capable, very satisfied on all levels."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at a good price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne F. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job and you are in and out within 30 minutes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dw reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service - a "mom & pop", with a great price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry Y. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve J. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They exceed expectations every visit and provide top notch customer focused service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sabine reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service is impeccable and the staff knowledgeable and very friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cesar J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Mini was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Experience!
Super fast service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient professionals who you can trust. I take both of my cars there for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barton B. Mac L. from Bandera, TX, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Arrive early. Satis"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wagdy Y. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to meet your vehicles mechanical needs. Great people as well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan from San Diego, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nice to see the same friendly faces when I roll in for different services!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia W. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"on time and do a nice job. this time used old info for other needs--told me I needed tires ASAP but got new tires one year ago."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Drew T. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast turn around and they left my car clean."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mario A. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast courteous service, good work and reasonably priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edgar from Lake Forest, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bring the car in, the service is great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim K. from Dana Point, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"they stand behind their customers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim K. from Dana Point, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Its great !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell anyone, and in fact just did tell my girlfriend how great the service and prices are."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lauren from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and fast!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lars G K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and great service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff A. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Gary and his staff are very trustworthy and attentive to their customers needs. I highly recommend for any service from minor to major repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray (just Use First) Laguna N. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, friendly and easy to deal with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed P. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have been a customer of Econo Lube for many years. I find the staff to be highly qualified, experienced, knowledgeable, informative and pleasant to deal with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheila A. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service and the Poole that work there are very kind and knowledge"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary Lee S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It's great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Jeep was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Superb and Friendly Service, Professionalism and Getting the Job Done in a Timely and Accurate Fashion."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leopoldo G. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality workers and really attentive costumer service provided to me at the time I needed an oil change. Thanks a lot Econo Lube, located on Forbes Rd. Laguna Niguel."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shannon W. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Jeep was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! They have gone out of their way to ensure that I always know what's going on with my car, and are very patient, polite, friendly, and professional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim K. from Dana Point, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jen from Aliso Viejo, CA, whose MAZDA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond, the BEST. I have referred several friends and will continue to do so. It doesn't get any better - quality of work, customer service, fair prices - across the board. Gary, Mike and Michael are all super to work with and their expertise is beyond reproach. Been going there for years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim K. from Dana Point, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They stand behind their work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shaff K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and trust worthy staff / people!!! Also, their pricing is competitive and fair!

Thank you for your service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maria Y. from Aliso Viejo, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kimberly J. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Super nice, super fast, good waiting lounge"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go their first for fast service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve G. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shannon W. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Econo Lube & Tune went above and beyond for me this time. Knowing that I was concerned about my Check Engine light being on, Gary, the owner, came out to meet me and spent considerable time going over the possible issues and explaining the steps they would take to diagnose them. He was kind and patient with my questions and made a real effort to keep me apprised of the progress, the possible snags we might hit, and even the pricing. He even called me mid-week to see how the car was doing. I really appreciate his time, candor, professionalism, and kindness!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Save time and money, not to mention a peace of mind by going to Econo Lube first!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Courtney W. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is good. Friendly service and quick too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim A. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Seems good. Guy who I spoke to seems very competent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave R. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They have 3 cars you can take and use so you do not have to change your schedule at the last second."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue I. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am more than happy with the service I receive, and the care taken of my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Patricia W. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their work quality is outstanding. However, they don't keep track of people who are waiting on their premises for their car. I spent about 45 minutes sitting in that room after I saw the car parked in the lot and finally asked at the desk and the answer was they didn't know why I was sitting in the WAIT ROOM."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron H. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest and quick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E. V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going here a long time. I know who the owner is. When someone gets sick or has to go to a training class he doesn't just come in and start writing job orders! He goes down into the well and does the oil changes doing the work of the person that had to leave. He lets Michael and Mike do the day to day business as they do all the time! I come to this shop because I know the work will get done, the price will be fair, and the work will be done as efficiently and quickly as possible!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing. It is the same mechanics whenever I go in for service, no turnover. We are on a first name basis. I know what they charge for the basic services, and they are reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, quick, and they check everything. I also like the email reminders and stickers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy Apex M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great fast service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Angela M. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I feel like I'm being sold on other things that I did not go in there for. It seemed like every other customer that was waiting was also being sold on other items than just an oil change."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom A T. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I can guarantee you will be very pleased with their service. They really take pride in their work. Great price and work is a win for me. A scale of 1-10 I give them a 10."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck S. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Honest. Great Pricing!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gregg M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Prices are fair and services are performed quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Farhang H. from Laguna Woods, CA, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and caring staff, Trust worthy, good Knowledge, AAA rated ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert from Irvine, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly , service oriented, quality work is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Econo Lube N' Tune is like family. I trust them with my car and they are the best in their field of expertise."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always satisfied, reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim B. reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very quick, waiting area relaxing, price is very fare."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nate N. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awsome staff, very friendly. They were very fast and professional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda O. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! They fit me in just before closing on a rainy night to ensure that I was safe for a road trip the following day. They serviced the car, answered all my questions, and I was on my way in about 30 minutes! I will definitely come back for a future car service needs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Drew T. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Overall, up until this time their quality was good they performed the service requested and made some suggestions for things that needed future or immediate attention. This time after I pickup my car I immediately went on to the freeway to pickup my wife and I noticed my hood moving up and down, it was not fully latched. I pull off the freeway and secure the hood but this bring to question what else was done in half way manner! I was not happy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose MAZDA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The people there are honest. If you do need something you didn't come in for (e.g., a new air filter), they'll tell you because they inspect thoroughly. But they DON'T try to push you into service early - stuff you don't need yet. Yesterday, they had nothing to add (to the services I came in for). I love that about them. They (Mike and Gary) are also just nice, friendly guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron B. from Monarch Bay, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Short wait times, no over selling and convenient location."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroline S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Econ Lube & Tune's staff are friendly, honest and get the job done in a timely manner. Plus they will provide you with a loaner car if available while your car is getting worked on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori F. reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's fantastic. Gary and Mike are extremely helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rheanna G. reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and helpful!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is very good. They are clean and deliver the repairs on time as promised."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shaff K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and great customer service at a fair price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality, and fast."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joyce W. from Lake Forest, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Does a good job and very honest you can trust them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin G. from Dana Point, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very satisfied"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela M. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient, and don't push extras on you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They care about you and your car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They give personal customer attention."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroline S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous. Want to take care of the problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D. W. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"super awesome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve L. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick customer focused service and I really appreciate never being "up-sold" for unneeded services"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick from Dana Point, CA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I feel they are honest and are willing to work with you to take care of your problem!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Juliann reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and accomodating"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff W. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go to get your car fixed. Five stars"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anand K.s. R. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional
Very courteous
Very informative upon request
Very helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb service, excellent care of my care and great deals"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Econo Lube & Tune for many years because of their professionalism, expertise and great deals. I would never leave this company because I have complete faith and trust in their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service & very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa A M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick E. from Big Bear City, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mj reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The qulaity of work is great and the people who work there are honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied with my visit. I usually fearful of mechanics pushing unnecessary services on me but I did not experience this at all at Econo Lube N' Tube"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M J. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That it is excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Khalid M. from Yucca Valley, CA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Econo Lube's focus on the customer is one of the best and they do quality work. I plan on regularly using Econo Lube for my future car care needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carlos reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharyle L S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service, quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say (and have said), "Econo Lube & Tune is fast and efficient but more importantly, they're honest - they don't recommend work that doesn't need doing but they do let you know when the condition of certain parts, filters, etc. needs attention.""
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walt L. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work has been outstanding each and every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Farhang H. from Dana Point, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service , Knowledgeable, Good pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Anna M. reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Unfortunately, the quality in the work has gone down."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shaff K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"FIRST CLASS PEOPLE with a great attitude and totally get it about "customer service"!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Trabuco Canyon, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb, professional service for years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good place to take your vehicle"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan S. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they do excellent work and get the job done right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Oscar D. , whose TOYOTA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work quality good, customer service Horrible. I had the option to take my VW for an oil change at the dealership for less $, asked Gary for a price Mach, he said ok. I gave him all the information of my car, he said to me, $59. We both agreed, he said, ask for Mike when you come, mike said to me once I was there, your car may take more oil, but I had already gave all my vehicle details to Gary, not sure why they don't know how much oil it's going to need?
Don't they have a chart that says this VW takes this much oil? I ended up paying $75, despite that I had told them I could only pay $58 at the dealership, including EVERYTHING. I will no longer visit your shop in the future for any of my cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lydia Bilynsky G. reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I only went for a STAR smog check. Mike took excellent care of me and my car. So much so I will bring my other vehicle to the shop when it is due for a smog. Courteous and professional service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim F. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have used a regular mechanic for years. Needed quicker service, so looked on YELP and found ECONO LUBE. Used them 3 times...and they are now our normal service provider for everything they can do for us. EXCELLENT service, excellent availability...top notch. Very happy with our service...and spreading the word."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are all very professional and informative. They never pressure you into making a decision on the spot and give you a fair price for the service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Do it. They are efficient, friendly, and good prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rachel from Dana Point, CA, whose PORSCHE was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and welcoming environment and staff. I really appreciated their friendly demeanor and that they were very thorough but not pushy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill F. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, quick service and no.."NO" up sell on stuff you don't need, or never heard of.. Business done right... what a concept."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
April B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have never been disappointed. The service is great, the people are great and I have complete confidence in the workmanship. Also, I love the complete service offered. One stop is always good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Casey C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BUICK was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I love this store"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and I like going there. Owner is knowledgeable and I got fast service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Drew T. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're great. Everyone was pleasant. My car was serviced quickly they called when it was ready. and they did what I asked. The price was reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim F. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I are VERY happy with the services we have received: tire rotations, brakes, oil changes. We've had a mechanic that we have used in the past, but he cant always get us in and out. We have always gotten in and out very quickly at THIS Econo Lube location. And the service has always been friendly and impeccable. You are now our first stop shop. Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lars K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lars K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service: Exceptional
Quality of work: So far, so good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Quality of Work, Expedient Service, Superb Professionalism"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
George E. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose CHRYSLER was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Econo lube has the best deal around,it includes tire rotation,brake check,they are honest on what your car need's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E. V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service. Not a whole lot of up-selling."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad B. from Santa Ana, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast & easy. Friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service! go for it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Megan reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were friendly, recommended other work, but they were not pushy. I'd definitely recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb Service; Great Rapport with Customers; Dependable and Honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb Service, the best in the State of California"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen B. reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Its my first time there, but they seem honest and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve O. from Dana Point, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with your customer service as well as quality of service and material.
For those who know me will tell you that I am pretty hard to please when it come to customer service.
I appreciate the fact you are Not high pressure sales."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael K. from Dana Point, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My preference for oil change, over any others local. Good value, professional service, and they have choices of oil. I run Castrol full synthetic in my 2013 Dodge Challenger."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Claudia P. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Nissan was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient service and helpful staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry Y. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good place to take your car to"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diana Sherwood from Santa Ana, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I come to this location from another distant city because I like the staff and the service at the location. They are very considered and go out of there way to do the best for my car. Excellent staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always do it right. They are also very honest. You know they are not ripping you off. I have been using them for ten years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William from Laguna Beach, CA, whose HONDA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his crew work quickly to get you out and on your way. It is really nice not getting an up sale job for some other un-needed part or service. This is the main reason I stopped going to elsewhere, and have recommended them to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Valerie P. from Placentia, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great fast service, would definitely recommend !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Samuel B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I like their honesty about service recommendation and attention to detail. I also like their quick service timeframe."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barton B Mac L. from Bandera, TX, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fair price, Waiting room with TV and quick service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Farhang from Laguna Woods, CA, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service.quick...pros..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Affordable, friendly, honest and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jen from Aliso Viejo, CA, whose MAZDA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dustin S. from Aliso Viejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Gary was awesome with explaining the diagnosis of my car, and the providing of all my options available. It is hard to find an auto repair facility that surrounds the ethics of trust & quality - however, I believe I just found it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Ramon D. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go there for smog test.....they charge 60.00 plus a 25.00 recheck is you have anything minor. Had an Oxygen failure and
had to drive almost 400 miles for a sensor reset.......way tooo expensive....."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve O. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Madelyn reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nice guys but not the best service I've experienced getting my oil changed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deb S. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your shop to all my friends. Thank for always being fair and honest with me. Deb Schoberpl"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Samantha H. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, personable and fantastic service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroline S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and perform quality care. It is so nice that they offer ride service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Santoni from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Jeep was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there first! Trustworthy, honest, great price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always get fantastic efficient service at Econo Lube. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adrienne M. from Solana Beach, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They quickly diagnosed that my battery needed to be replaced, showed me the test results and gave me a price break on the replacement of my battery without me asking. While waiting for the battery to be delivered and replaced they loaned me their shop vehicle so I could get lunch for my daughter and I. Over the top customer service that I greatly appreciated!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My second car in here today! GREAT SERVICE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I come here for all my AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Richard S. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good location but I miss the coupons"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve O. from Dana Point, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I just recommended Econo Lube & Tune to my girlfriend for your fast and friendly service and great value."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gail B. reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always the same team is there. They know what they are doing, and get the work done in a timely manner. I never have had to return my car because something was improperly done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Monarch Beach, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good and fair service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great, my vehicles always work when I leave."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tommy M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great and friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Have confidence in their service and work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert S. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and professional work with a free tire rotation M-F with coupon is difficult to beat."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walt L. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul G. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional efficient polite well priced and most of all very reliable ethical traders."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I go there, hope you'll go go there, because I don't go anywhere else. Keep going there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best lace to take your cars. Very honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl R. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! Mike R was very friendly and honest about what was truly needed vs. the suggested mfg service. I did not feel as if I was being taken advantage of at all. Very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick C. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose CADILLAC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"exceptionale"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jen from Aliso Viejo, CA, whose MAZDA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best! Gary and his team are excellent. The quality of their service is consistently top notch and you can trust them to give you a fair price. They will make sure the work is done right and go the extra mile. Communication is also very good. They will explain each repair,what's involved and outline the options. I've been going to them for years with all my vehicles and have never had a bad experience. From routine maintenance to emergency service ~ it's so reassuring to have a shop I can really count on. Thanks!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Farhang H. from Dana Point, CA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Clean, Fast and Reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharyle S. reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Gary let's you know where you are step by step in the repair/service process."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people great work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Casey C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Econo Lube. I'm usually the type that avoids going to get any mechanical or maintenance work done on my car because it tends to take out a chunk of my day (even oil changes at most places I've been take at least 30 minutes), but I was pleasantly surprised at how fast they worked on my car! (:
Plus they treated me very well; made sure I was comfortable while I waited, and they were honest in their review of my car when the work was complete."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Wonderful service. Fair price. Clean environment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroline S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Expedient and reliable. Staff was very friendly!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lawrence W. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Pontiac was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, and competent group"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jk reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That you are trustworthy, capable and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joey Q. reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, courteous, thorough and honest. Patched my tire after the fact just because. Great customer service! They're also, AAA approved."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Clean, very professional, knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Clean,Professional,informative"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good and friendly staff. Honest people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Morgan M. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose MITSUBISHI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly & provided fast service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and fair pricing!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Raymond T. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose VOLVO was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Most of the staff has been there for several years and have earned my trust long ago with honest appraisals and competitive pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and dependable quality."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and I trust their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barton B Mac L. from Bandera, TX, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very welcome by Manager. I am a regular customer"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great, made proper recommendations and did the work timely"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, very efficient and time savings."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gregg M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service is professional and quick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it is a very professional auto shop and that they should give it a try. I'm glad I did!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kadie P. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been greeted immediately with a smile. The same guys have been there since I've been going and they are respectful, knowledgeable people. The work Paige right and fast."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeanne reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very professional and courteous; the prices are great; the shop is very clean(!); I am impressed, and feel that I can trust these guys. Fast, too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George E. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great value,inform you of other needs,not sure if they top off fluids,check air pressure"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, fair and honest. Would highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E. V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Efficient, and they stand behind all their work!!!!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Superb service with honesty and reliability"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jt De S. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Jeep was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, friendly service (specially Alex). Reasonable pricing for services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary D. from San Clemente, CA, whose Land was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, know what they are doing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Infiniti was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received prompt service and a fair price. Also, have never felt that they don't try to sell me things I don't really need at the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Dave K. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I felt riped off. I recently smoged two cars that ended up costing $500 each.
I needed a third car smoged and was told the price was $69. I then told the salesman,did I say salesman?i would call Pep Boys and he quickly lowered the price to $59. I said ok why didn't we start there?i should have known from that,that profit was the main goal. Once the job was completed and I had paid and left,I called Pep Boys to find out as I expected they were less money,$39. I will no longer trust anybody other than the manager Alex but will always check other places prior to any work completed.
In deep dissatisfaction Dave King
Please feel free to publish this,as I will on Yelp etc"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I found this shop about nine years ago. They cntinued giving EXCELLENT SERVICE for all of this time! They are customer orientated. They will make everything right for the customer. You can not go wrong bringing your automobile here!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill F. reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast quality service, and NO up sale pressure for junk automotive "must haves"..
Mike and crew run a good store"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Conveniet and easy to get to"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan B. from Laguna Woods, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was efficient, quality work At a reasonable price done by extremely courteous employees. Wait area was a pleasant surprise and service was fast. Look forward to returning for car service in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George E. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose CHRYSLER was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"There great,and let you know of other needs of your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danny reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"a place to change the oil"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place to go for auto repaire in south county!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, Professional and Reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane J. from Redondo Beach, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend Econo Lube & Tune to everyone! Your shop is clean and the staff are friendly; I can't say enough good things about it! A special thanks to Alex for his kindness and attention."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like them! It's nice to see long term employee that have been there for many years! To me, that's a good sign."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've referred other customers because I've always had good experiences there. On several occasions they've made recommendations that saved me more costly repairs later."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very kind and courteous. Alex also answered a challenging auto question which demonstrated his knowledge and experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jt De S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent quality, reasonable pricing and great, friendly customer service delivered, specially by Alex. He's the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and without the usual endless upselling."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they are good and fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Superb Quality and Service with appropriate and timely recommendations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sabine B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing. They know what they are doing, they are so nice, and the work is always prefect."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James G. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I drove in to the shop and received a warm welcome. This was my third trip to the business. I had a simple oil change and the service manager were very good at working my vehocle into the work flow as one car was ahead of me. They took care of this customer and finished my oil change. The price and service is a great secret. Please don't tell anyone! Thanks again. Jim"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"professional, honest,prompt. Great customer ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Superb Quality, Courteous Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and nice"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go see Alex. He is the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill F. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Un-like some of the other shops I have used, this is a very friendly and quick on service operation. I have never felt pressured into some meaningless service need, i.e. rotate the air in your tires for better mileage... engine needs clean oil so tires need new air. Mike and his crew are what service needs to be about, that would be service, happy friendly service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rod A. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great team that works fast and really cares about good customer service !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angelique V. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mike & Alex are awesome."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandie L. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"For excellent, comprehensive, courteous and professional service, Econo Lube & Tune is the place to go."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Subaru was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are fantastic"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good value and service. Friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Grant L. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly, and they do quality work... everything that you want in a automotive service center."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've had several things fixed on my truck all done in good time with good workmanship , on top of that they do all my oil changes and other fluid changes with no problems , I would recommend them to anyone and do all the time. And their friendly and polite."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That it us excellent. Alex and Michael are fantastic"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joyce W. from Lake Forest, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there they took good care of my car great service in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kadie P. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They answered the phone before they were open to answer my questions, including "when are you open?". I've been going there with both our cars for a year and am always treated with respectful, prompt service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Richard from Mission Viejo, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You do good work at reasonable prices One negative: I stopped in for an oil change but I was hoping you would notice my tires were low (29lbs) but you didn't. I filled them shortly after because I forgot to mention it to you. Everything else was excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward H. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly service personnel and expert fast service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Laguna Niguel Econo Lube & Tune has a very knowledgeable team of service personnel. They are very efficient. I have been their customer for many years, and I have always been very happy with the quality and cost of their services. I take both of my cars to this Econo Lube & Tune."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
B. Scott C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Good people. Mike Tran is one the best service technicians I've ever encountered."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shaff K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service and excellent customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lilly F. reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys have been helping me for years and seem very honest. I have 4 cars and they work on all of them. I love that when I go there I know the same guys will be there to help me. They have a very low turn over rate....so they must be treating the employee's good if they stay for so long."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"ONE STOP SHOP WITH FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. VERY CLEAN AND ORGANIZED. HAVE RECOMMENDED MANY FRIENDS WHO ALL HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AT THIS FACILITY."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Arrive early and less wait time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt A. reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. The staff there are friendly and straightforward. They won't try to sell you anything you don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed H. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Probably the most professional, friendly and competent auto shop I have ever visited."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sanaz reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great price , professional people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Raymond T. reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and prices!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. from Dana Point, CA, whose SAAB was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and got to my car quickly with no waiting great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Trabuco Canyon, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Without a doubt, the best auto repair shop that I have ever used including the staff--Alex, Mike, etc."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walt L. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and open pricing, excellent service in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris A. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and good price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry from Tustin, CA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there was friendly I drove straight up and needed a smog check told me it would take about a half an hour and I did have my car back with in that time great service will definitely go back!! Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marty S. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Laguna Niguel is facility on Forbes Rd is outstanding! Great service, great value, friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Katie S. , whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality work from people I trust. I wish they would go back to price matching, as I will probably now go to the other place with the better price instead of bringing them my business with a competitor's coupon, but they always do a good job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, quick and professional. Definitely priced fairly. Always friendly and not pushy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Experienced and knowledgeable technicians."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike was friendly and was professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kellie O. from Long Beach, CA, whose CHRYSLER was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service -- quick, thorough and professional! So glad to have found the shop. I'll definitely be back! :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, honest, and affordable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Trent reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, quick service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, efficient service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E V. from Dana Point, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I need a place where I could take me cars when I came to south county about ten years ago. It took me almost a year to find Gary and his Econo Lube. They do great work and the service is always quick. Alex and Mike have carried on the great customer relations!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend. Very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Trabuco Canyon, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Quality of Work with a human touch to it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"not as good as before but ok. workers not as thorough as before. manager very nice and took care of me"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"you can trust them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George P. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Well set up, quick service response, will be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norman W. R. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work along with excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've always had good experiences taking my car and my wife's car there. They do a thorough evaluation of the vehicles and the value is good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E. V. from Dana Point, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I keep coming back because of the QUALITY WORK that is done here. The Customer service is as good as when Gary was handling his business!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT AND ECONOMICAL SERVICE. I AM ALREADY RECOMENDING IT TO OTHER PEOPLE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela from Compton, CA, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Got the requested work completed very quickly without selling me on other services which I clearly did not have the time to have completed on this particular visit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E. V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I lived in North Orange County for a long time. It was hard to find a place like I had to work on my vehicles. I am very satisfied with the work that is done on all my cars and trucks. The charges for the work done have all been very reasonable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Alex and Michael are great and always provide great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri G. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, I will return when I need something else done on my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John H. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very responsive"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. , whose Jeep was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality, Dependability and Excellent Service with human touch. I have been a customer for years and trust my cars with Econo Lube & Tune. Alex is a superb mechanic who takes the time to explain your car's problem in layman's terms. Keep up the great work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have total trust in the capability and honesty of the mechanics at Econo Lube & Tune. They have always been acurate in their estimates and time to completion. Every repair has fixed the problem the first time and has been the most affordable solution. They have always been friendly to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom B. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Nice folks, good work & fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rod A. from Ladera Ranch, CA, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The team at this Econo Lube can handle all of your auto concerns...from a basic oil change to major repairs. I have been a customer for well over 3 years now...staff from day one has always been fast, considerate and reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sabine B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are so friendly, effective and have good price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erick M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very prompt service. friendly. professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julian P. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best service and quality for your money"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry E. V. from Dana Point, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I dont need to be asked!! If I know someone needs car service or repair I send them to Alex and Mike (Gary)."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Drew from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Econo Lube & Tune for my cars for numerous years, and find that their service is very good and the employees are very friendly. Today I brought my car in to change the oil and filter during the late afternoon, and less than 20 minutes later I was on my way. THANK YOU Econo Lube & Tune."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon J. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I go to Econo Lube for all my auto maintenance needs because they tell me exactly what's needed, nothing extra and have mechanics that know how to fix it right. They are very honest and a pleasure to do business with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The folks over there are beyond excellent. They truly take pride in the job they do, and in a business where trust is important they've definitely earned that from both myself and my wife. We will not take our vehicles elsewhere for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shaff K. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Took my car in for a smog test and the service was excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy E. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is always professional and friendly...thanks for taking great care of my SUV!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jen K. from Aliso Viejo, CA, whose MAZDA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Alex is the best mechanic I've ever gone to with my car. He does great work and always advises me well. The shop is super responsive, up front about costs and quick. Been going there for years and recommend them as often as possible."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis B. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service & reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Alex and the crew always do a great job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim S. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, honest, and prompt service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sid A. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, convenient and high quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon L. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron B. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Alex did a super job, he;s friendly and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Their quality is unsurpassed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them without hesitation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Laguna Hills, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I refer all my colleagues to Econo Lube and Tune. I state that the quality of work and customer service is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Betty reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Econo Lube to my friends. I feel everyone is efficient and courteous. I can trust them which is very important."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walt L. from Mission Viejo, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good place for automotive service - honest, direct and fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"EVERYTHING WAS DONE VERY WELL"
Find out more about this auto repair shop